Mom-Bassadors


kambino20032007
kanderson.abraham1961
karena.maturo1984
karenwenzel1972
karinacoffelt82
karrisherwood
katelidstone2008
katharinaberlin
kathiefloyd
kathleenteece83
kathryn1982
katiemnorton1967
katjascollen4
kawingtse1955
kaykalbaugh1972
kaylamble35206
kayleighwilding
kayley-madgwick1950
kayoharper1987
kazukobeet95952
kazukostill
kblack8501990
kcivile2000
KD
KD is a single mother to three beautiful souls ranging from ages 6 to 23 years old. She loves to see the reaction on people's faces when she tells them that she has been birthing babies every decade of her adult life! She lives with her family in the legendary city of Brooklyn, NY where everyday is an adventure. When she is not mothering or recovering from her former life as a broadcast segment producer, she is hosting her own podcast, Sex on Sunday with KD, which focuses on sex, dating and relationships within communities of color.
kdiebold1981
keelingtiffany1977
keelymoe2009
keith_holmes1982
keithnisbet9
keithwgearhart1960
Kelly F
Kelly was born and raised in the mid-west. She worked in the finance world in downtown Minneapolis, MN for 9 years immediately after graduating from college. Kelly got married in 2014 and had her first child, a son, in 2015. In 2016 she started a new career as a Special Education Teacher in St. Cloud, MN. Kelly enjoys interior decorating, photography and is a research/technology guru! She is usually the one friends and family go to when they need help finding information about something or a new piece of technology set up. Kelly enjoys using her love of research and technology to find products that are the best fit for her family!
kellywchen1963
kenkwong8081957
kenneth.lee1991
kennyst411980
kerigillette3
Kerri I
Kerri is a wife of one, mother of one rambunctious toddler boy and two rescue pups, and works full-time as an engineer in the defense industry. She has bumbled her way through her first year+ of motherhood (and corresponding extended sleep deprivation) with the help of coffee and the advice of other mothers on the internet (not an exaggeration!). She has recently begun contributing to parenting-related content to help nurture two of her passions- growing the "sisterhood of motherhood" and writing! She occasionally blogs about motherhood, projects around her home, or whatever other topic comes to mind at her website, loveandelbowgrease.com.
kerstinzuniga0
kervinalexis81950
kevin1973
khearn1999
kilanjohnson1975
killens.jamie1962
kimon1988
kimpa03051955
kjburks_19911961
kjydiner2004
klacalifornia1973
klemphouse1989
klesmall
korn666931977
kpooresn1954
krfraley1967
krikadeodato1995
krisandbryan1998
kristahelmore3
kristenscrivens1997
kristiant37
Kristina C
Kristina C is an Emmy nominated TV News Producer turned freelance writer and blogger. Besides writing for various sites, she hosts her own blog, The Mommy Rundown, where she shares everything from funny parenting stories and advice to product reviews and giveaways. When she’s not writing, Kristina likes to spend time with her family, read, and go to the gym. Kristina has two girls, ages 5 & 7. Follow her on Twitter and Facebook!
kristychadwell1976
krystyn221969
krystynarosen6
ksaleminik1968
ksalkovics11992
ksitwila8254
kumaggie1976
kumrijek2004
kursedkyuubi1965
kutlingen2010
kwashington5941961
kylemead87222
kyletstokes1964
kylew1972
Kysa E
​Born and raised in Minnesota Kysa has always been very outgoing and ready for new adventures. Her obsession of organizing her mother's daycare and traveling lead Kysa to study interior design in NYC. Shortly after graduation she got married, and had her daughter. Kysa stayed home for one year with her before realizing she wanted to be a working mother. She started her own organizing business and has grown it to be a successful organizing and staging company. ​